早在2000年,我们就坚信有更好的方式为公司成功交付建筑和工程项目, 因此我们开始了公司的业务。当时,建筑是少数仍然依赖纸张进行通信的行业之一。每一个项目都产生了大量的信息 - 需要快速有序地将信函和文件分发至各团队。

Aconex是当今世界上最为广泛采用的在线协作平台,应用于建筑,基础设施以及能源和资源项目。我们已帮助管理在70多个国家,超过1万亿美元的资本项目,并为7万多家用户组织提供服务。公司股票在澳大利亚证券交易所(ASX)公开交易,交易代码为ACX,并被纳入标准普尔/ ASX 200指数。

Aconex允许业主,承包商,施工经理,总包商(EPC) ,项目经理和顾问安全、高效、轻松地协作。公司850多名员工致力于帮助项目团队按时按预算完成项目。与我们的客户共同前进,我们正在改变项目团队协作的方式,加强问责并增强控制,从而更高效地完成工作。/p>

自公司成立以来,五大原则支持着公司的成长以及客户的成功:

人人拥有平等的访问权

许多建筑管理软件,由于赋予某一方访问特权,因而对其他参与方造成了损害。这实际上增添了项目的风险。怎样做才是公平的? 相比之下,使用Aconex,项目中的各个组织拥有访问自己数据的权限,保有这些数据的法定所有权,并可以自行设定数据的共享规则。同时,由于平台上的流程能够真实地反映现实中项目交付的过程,因此每个人都能够及时地访问到所需要的全部信息。

云计算+移动

Aconex在十多年前就构建在了云平台之上,因为我们认为,安全的软件即服务(SaaS)平台是实时协作的未来。基于云平台的项目交付是轻松地将多家公司整合在同一个系统中的唯一方法。最近,基于相同的原因,我们投资了一个移动平台。我们相信无论在工地现场,还是办公室,您都可以随时按照您的需要管理您的项目。

全项目范围的平台

从设计、可行性研究到施竣工的移交,所有项目参与者通过一个易于使用的平台管理信息和流程。大多数客户在所有的项目业务中使用Aconex与不同的客户和项目团队协作。随着网络的增长,组织成为生态圈的一部分,并从中预见增长的利益。

无限制使用Aconex

对我们而言,真正的合作意味着人们无需支出额外的成本。对于项目中的每一个参与方组织,它的用户数量、数据以及服务支持没有限制。并且我们承诺公平、透明的服务协定,不带隐性支出或预算外费用。您从项目一开始便对成本的支出一清二楚。

支持无处不在

我们为您的整个项目团队(并非只是您自己公司的员工)提供全球任何地点,不限数量、多语言的支持。需要帮助时,您可以通过在线培训、拨打我们的7*24小时全时段客服或联系我们的行业顾问。我们经验丰富的员工遍布于全球各地超过23个国家的47家办事处。

感谢您在接下来的项目中考虑我们的产品。经过了十多年的发展,我们会以一如既往的热情帮助每一位新客户以更好地方式交付您的项目。

Search form

Thanks for your interest in Aconex. We started this business because – even back in the year 2000 – we believed there was a better way for companies to deliver successful construction and engineering projects. At the time, construction was one of the few industries that still relied on paper. Each project generated a massive amount of it – correspondence and documents that needed to be distributed to dispersed teams, quickly and in a controlled manner.

Thirteen years later, Aconex is the most widely used online collaboration platform in the world for construction, infrastructure, energy and resources projects. We've helped manage more than $1 trillion in capital projects across 70 countries. 

Aconex allows owners, contractors, construction managers, EPCs, project managers and consultants to collaborate securely, efficiently and easily. Our 400+ employees are unapologetically committed to helping project teams finish early and under budget. Together with our customers, we are transforming how project teams work together, increasing accountability and extending control so more gets done, faster.

Since our founding, five principles have underpinned our growth and the success of our clients:

Equal access for all

Much construction management software actually increases project risk by providing one party with privileged access, to the detriment of others. What’s fair about that? On Aconex, by contrast, each organization on a project controls access to its own data, retains legal ownership of that data and sets rules around how it will be shared. At the same time, because processes on the platform mirror those in the real world of project delivery, everyone ends up with complete, timely access to the information they need.

Cloud + mobile

Aconex was built in the cloud more than a decade ago because we believed that the secure software-as-a-service platform was the future of real-time collaboration. Cloud based-delivery is the only way to easily bring together multiple companies on one system. More recently we've invested in a mobile platform for the same reason. We believe your project should be at your fingertips – in the field, trailer or office – and you should be able to work the way you want.

One project-wide platform

All participants in a project manage information and processes on one easy-to-use platform, from design and feasibility, through construction and close-out to handover. Most customers go on to use Aconex across all their project engagements, working with different clients and project teams. As the network grows, each organization sees increased benefit from being part of the ecosystem.

Aconex Unlimited

To us, true collaboration means everyone at no extra cost. We offer unlimited users to every organization participating in your project, unlimited data and unlimited support. And we promise fair, transparent engagements without creeping expenses or unexpected fees. What you get is clear from the start.

Support anywhere

We provide your entire project team – not just your own employees – with unlimited support, in a range of languages, anywhere in the world. Take advantage of online training, call our 24/7 helpdesk, or reach out to an industry consultant when you need one. Our experienced staff are located in more than 40 locations around the globe.

Thank you for considering us for your next project. After well over a decade, we are as excited as ever about helping every single new client to deliver their projects in a better way.

Latest news

Read the latest news and headlines on Aconex and cloud-based software in publications like Forbes, ENR, Construction Week and more.

Get it now